Global HQ

Africa

Asia / Pacific

Europe

Latin America

North America


Lynn O’Connor Vos, CEO
212.886.3217
lvos@ghgroup.com

Lynn O’Connor Vos
212.886.3000
lvos@ghgroup.com
Stuart Ogden
64.9.914.4944
stuart.ogden@bcg2.com

Hisayoshi Umezu
+81-3-6859-8700
umezu@ghgroupjp.com

Chris Leong Yoke May
60.3.2178.0011
chrisleong@grey.com.my

Charles Huntington
61.2.9936.2802
charles.huntington@ghgroup.com

Lynn O’Connor Vos
212.886.3000
lvos@ghgroup.com

Charles Huntington
61.2.9936.2802
charles.huntington@ghgroup.com

Lynn O’Connor Vos
212.886.3000
lvos@ghgroup.com
Dr Phil Wakefield
+ 44 (0)203 037 3600
Phil.Wakefield@ghgroup.com

Jörg Tacke
49.211.3807-7500
joerg.tacke@ghgroup.de

Ian Dorrian
+ 44 (0)203 037 3600
Ian.Dorrian@ghgroup.com

Mario Attalla
(+39 02) 36167500
mario.attalla@grey.it

Dr. Thierry Kermorvant
+33 1 53 34 31 97
kermorvant@grey.fr

Jasvir Gill
+ 44(0)203 037 3600
jasvir.gill@ghgroup.com

Magnus Wistam
(46) 8 458-2800
magnus.wistam@grey.se

Olaf H. Just
+49 (0)761 20720-15
just@sk-healthcare.de

Claire Gillis
01494 470760
Claire.Gillis@wg-group.com

Lynn O’Connor Vos
212.886.3000
lvos@ghgroup.com
Lynn O’Connor Vos
212.886.3000
lvos@ghgroup.com

Lynsey Clarke
212.886.3538
lclarke@darwinhcus.com

Bryan Archambault
816.842.8656
barchambault@ghgroup.com

Lynn O’Connor Vos
212.886.3000
lvos@ghgroup.com

John Canevari
212.886.3000
jcanevari@ghgroup.com

Barbara Blasso
203.905.1201
barbara_blasso@mtgsci.com

Rolando Collado
513.381.4320
rcollado@oncall-llc.com

Wendy Balter
212.886.3047
wbalter@ghgroup.com

Bob Vogel
Jeff Farina
908.598.1188
bvogel@vogelfarina.com

Sarah-Jane Barker
212.886.3460
sbarker@ghgroup.com